What the hell did I miss?

Standard

Now Listening: B.B. King – Worry, Worry (Live at the Regal)
Mood: Short and beefy

No literally, what the heck. I blink and it’s mid-March. A few days until Spring Break. A few more days until the annual trip to the Island. The hell!

At least I’m not the only one here in this realitorical realm of the world with that mindset. I’m more focused on Instagram than on here that I am seeing Dust Kittens™ gathering all over the place. And don’t get me started on Twitter. Gosh.

At least I am here. I need to play catch up later on. If I don’t forget.

Leave a Reply

