Tales of the World: The Switch, Part Five

Standard

I was looking for new things to post when I found this story part lurking in the folders. I remember posting it in FurAffinity, and when I looked here, I found that it wasn’t posted here. No idea why. Still, better late than never.

If you want to read the parts preceding this: Part One || Part Two to Four

“Brethren, look at that.”

“What?”

Amazon and Kilimanjaro looked at the Bull in front of them going through one of the many hallways in the building. His skin was parchment white, but tribal swirls of sky blue, fire orange, and ebon black swirled all over it in complex tribal patterns. He had no hair anywhere on his body, but the way he moved easily told anyone looking his way what he was.

“What is going on, brethren?” Kilimanjaro asked Amazon as they both watched that thick rump and the broad back of the newest of the visitors of the Den.

The black bull shook his head. “I have no idea. Something is up with this.”

Phil turned his head over his shoulder and looked at the duo behind him. “So, when are we going to meet with the other Bulls?” He turned around, showing off a massive build that would shame any heavyweight bodybuilder. “I really need to rut,” he said, gesturing to his erect member, chest high and thick as any human male’s wrist.

“Always straight to the point,” Kilimanjaro chuckled, shaking his head.

“How are you holding out, Phil?” Amazon asked.

Phil grimaced. “Apart from this need to rut like bunnies, I’m perfect.” He flexed hugely, making both Bulls gulp heavily and unconsciously adjust their heavy baskets. Phil smirked at that and walked towards them.

“Do you want to rut right now, sir?” Phil asked Kilimanjaro, rubbing one hand against his bulge while another lightly twisted a nip.

The white Bull growled lustfully. “Now, Phil, you know we cannot do that here,” he warned.

Phil sighed again and walked off, once again ahead of the duo.

“Brethren,” Kilimanjaro whispered to his companion, “what is going on? He is acting like an Alpha! I have not felt this aroused since my dads bedded me for the first time!”

Amazon shrugged. “I do not know,” he whispered back. “I checked everything before he transferred. All of the templates were perfect.” He glanced at Phil for a moment and sighed. “Maybe you were right.”

“About what?”

“His spirit being a Bull before.”

Kilimanjaro’s brow furrowed for a moment. “Reincarnation was always a weak subject for me, brethren.”

“As for me, but I remember my teacher telling me that it was theorized that souls from one world, in the need for new experiences, went to other worlds and even other dimensions, getting reborn.”

“So…you are saying that he might have been a Bull in a past life?”

“Could be.”

They walked in silence for a while before coming up for a set of huge wooden doors. Phil looked ecstatic.

“I can feel them,” he said, placing a hand upon the polished paneling.

“Feel what?” Amazon asked, coming close to Phil.

Phil closed his eyes and moaned softly, his member starting to drool thick drops of pre. “So…so much lust…but yet…” He opened his eyes and turned to the duo. “Love. I feel this staggering wave of brotherhood and trust and love.” He wiped the tears forming in his eyes. “Is this what kept us separated so long here on earth?”

“What do you mean?” Kilimanjaro asked, also coming close.

Phil went up to the Bull and looked straight into his eyes. “Our lack of progress. Our hatred with each other. Brother against brother. What caused it?” He looked pensive for a moment. “I wonder if this world was indeed shadowed by Evil…”

Amazon’s eyes went wide in shock. “Where did you get that from?” he asked.

“What?” Phil shook his head. “What did I say?”

Amazon and Kilimanjaro exchanged glances, and then looked at Phil, still shaking his head, trying to get whatever was stuffed in his head out.

“Perhaps we need to get you out of that body,” Amazon said kindly, turning Phil to face him. “I think the body is starting to take its toll on your spirit.”

Phil shook his head firmly. “No. No, I am alright.” He took a deep breath to relax himself. “I was just overwhelmed at what I felt, that was all.” He grinned weakly. “All those horned-up vibes I felt.”

So was Amazon, the shock still lingering, and from the looks of it, Kilimanjaro also. The knowledge of an Absolute, or any of them, was not on the mental templates. Such information was not supposed to be known to any Transient.

Once again, Phil was turning out to be an interesting person to hang around with, he thought.

“So, are you ready?” the white Bull asked Phil.

He nodded. “Oh yeah,” he said. He turned around and faced the doors. “Let’s rut.”

Leave a Reply

