I haz a sleve!

Standard

A cardigan sleeve, to be exact.

I haz a sleve

I spent most of the morning knitting the remainder of the sleeve today before I measured it and deemed it worthy.

I think I look spiffy

Actually, it’s a bit shorter than what the pattern asks for, but other than that, I think it looks quite spiffy. Of course, when I got home, I fixed the hem.

Sleeve hem

Same as the body hem, a basic mosaic block pattern. And I cannot wait until it is fixed into place.

Will I be working on the other sleeve? I don’t think so. But not because of Second Sleeve Syndrome, but because I think there’s a border that needs knitting…

Leave a Reply

