Don’t mind me…

Standard

I’m just at the center for holy wars. If you don’t get that, we shouldn’t follow this blog. Unless you’re a knitter.

So, it came to me that I am not in my little seasonal grey mood I get during the winter. I am feeling way better than usual. I think it is all of the venting I’ve been doing this past year that lead to that. Or it could be the epiphany that I had last year/winter. A little of Column A, a little from Column B.

Anyway, it’s been a fantastic year, and the only thing that I can think of making it amazingly amazing, and that would probably be a Chinese dinner like I had last year. Mmm, chicken curry.

So, let us have a toast…

p_01157

…about the end of the year. We have a few days left, and we’ll enjoy it anyway we choose.

Leave a Reply

