30 KC: Day 27

Standard

Day 27: How do you acquire most of yarn? Online retailers, local yarn shops, swaps, or large chain craft stores? What’s your favorite?

We have a Hobby Lobby nearby, so that is where a good portion of my yarn is from. I also found Tuesday Morning also has a fascinating assortment, and I occasionally visit to grope fondle pet yarn balls. *cough*

Of course, there is Knitpicks, which is the place online I get yarn. I’ve yet to buy from the Loopy Ewe, though. Or Schoolhouse Press. Or School Products. Hm.

Leave a Reply

