30KC: Day 25 & 26

Standard

Day 25: Do you have a knitting book or a place where you keep patterns, ideas, size measurements? Post a picture of it!

I do have a five-section notebook where I fill my ideas and ideas. At the moment, the notebook is buried under yarn in the under-the-bed stash, so I can’t give a current pic. Instead, here’s a rather old pic.

119_2369

Day 26: Have you ever been a part, or wanted to be a part of a knit-a-long? What was it? If not, why?

No, because I do not know where to participate with one. I’d love to, though.

Leave a Reply

