( _ _).o0[ZzZz]

Standard

It has been an exhausting week.

Now, some of you will ask, “Joe, you don’t do anything in the house. How could you tired?”

As mentioned before, I got hit with a really bad attack of vertigo Monday morning. A few years ago, one of the docs thought it was benign paroxysmal positional vertigo, which was then treated. But the attacks still were there, in far fewer number, but there. So I was kinda shocked when I had another attack like the one I had then. It’s taken a lot out of me, mentally.

But I’ve been here, knitting…

119_2792

…and drinking coffee…

119_2794

…and looking after the front garden.

p_00674

Speaking of which…

Veterans Honor

Dad’s rose is blooming.

As mentioned, this is a ‘Veterans Honor’, and I got it simply for the name. It is supposed to grow bigger than this, but no signs pointing to that yet. Might have to splurge on rose food and use it liberally on all of the bushes in the place. 😐

Leave a Reply

