Standard

Now Listening: Dimitri From Paris (feat. Mademoiselle Atlantique) – Nothing To Lose
Mood: Suspicious

People are still looking at Nenuphar. I guess that is where most of the traffic goes to. But I guess that after people see my latest pattern…

119_2689

…I will be able to have even more traffic. Yay!

That was Saturday’s pic, by the way. Sunday’s…

p_00620

…was me being lazy. Which it was most of the day. I spent a good dose of the morning in bed and the rest editing The Grey Destiny. Which is the working title of the Nano ’14, mind you. I think it might be fixed to a better title, but hey, dunno.

Today was one of those days in which I felt alarms running through my head, and I couldn’t help but feel very worried that people were in terrible danger. At least I looked spiffy.

119_2691

Well, we have another cold front, and it’s expected for another one to come later this week. It’s hoodie weather, true, but I want to take my sweater and oversized kerchief (shawl) for an airing tomorrow. More on that later. ^_^

Leave a Reply

