Lookie!

Standard

119_2324

See this? Yesterday, I went to the library and found this along with the other two tags for the Friends of the Library group. It was my idea that we should have these tags for present and future officers, instead of other, more expensive things. Like, say embroidered shirts. The previous officers did that, and they had to move onto other things. *shrugs*

I have a lot of things planned for the group, and I am sure that we can do it. We just need more people to come over and help!

Also, I got this nifty shirt.

119_2330

The Chicagoan Moose got this for me as a late Christmas gift, and I couldn’t be happier. It’s so bold and blue. All that is missing is the light on top. And the sound effect. And the ability to travel through space and time. >.>

Leave a Reply

