Standard

All we ever talk about
Is who we trust and who we doubt
-NRBQ, ‘New Tune’

Well, I do apologize with not updating this journal. I blame my Nano as well as me actually being busy with school to make a difference. Still, I have been here, taking photos of myself doing things. Like praying.

p_00540

And eating.

p_00541

Knitting! (Finally)

119_2096

Airing out my winter knits.

p_00544

And waiting in line for Thanksgiving noms!

119_2108
119_2103

It has been pretty bad for me, though. Been in a grey mood for a while, and I have been wanting to get into dire straits, if you catch my drift. That alone is worth a trip to the hospital, I say. :\

Leave a Reply

