Standard

Con fiddled with a wrist and the suit flicked off, displaying a psychedelic tie die shirt of green, yellow, and red with the words “I like big balls! And they’re such big balls!” emblazoned in the front. A dingy blue set of slacks and black sneakers also were on him.

Don’t talk to me now. I am 2,000 words behind with the story.

Still, considering that last year I was a good 6000 words behind when I was at the second week, it is a bit of an accomplishment. It’s the plot that is happening. Or the lack thereof. Still, it’s alright.

SO! Let’s play catch up. Starting with this.

119_2038

Diana, lovable sister that she is, dyed my hair to a red on Wednesday. I think the color was L’Oreal’s Preference Mega Red No. 3. I could be wrong. Anywho, I love it. It is a subtle red. Kinda surprising, but considering that my hair is pure virgin black, it was somewhat expected. I might get another go at this in a later date.

In other news, I’m still writing.

119_2052

And reading.

119_2054

This is the book.

119_2060

It’s a lively book on grammar that I found at the Market Days today. Very awesome, and proving itself useful in the writing.

Now, time to catch up on the word count…

Leave a Reply

