Standard

It’s still raining. We haven’t had a rainy season like this in a while, last time was back in ’11, when I was over there at TSTC for the last time. September and October had rain, chills, and wind. We just have rain and wind right now. I hope we’ll get chills soon enough. 😀

Anyways, these days had me looking into coffee…

p_00438

…and looking into the camera.

p_00444

Today, however, Angie snapped this nifty photo of me and Sam during our workout.

Me and Sam

Dunno if I told you or not, but Mom got Sam a three-month membership at the gym as a Father’s Day gift, and I have been acting as trainer and workout partner. Truth be told, he is everything that I like in a partner – he pushes me to lift heavier, helps me with various lifts. I am only helping him get to my levels so we can do some major damage. 😀

Leave a Reply

