Six-month update

Standard

As I mentioned back in February, I took a new shirtless photo of me today. But first, a catch-up.


p_00188

Weight was 315? 320? back then. I kinda forgot to be honest. Hah. Just kept on working out and watching my diet.

Now:

119_1908

Weight is 300, last checked today at the gym. You don’t see much because the photo’s kinda too far away, but dunno. I have been getting compliments and shocked looks from folks who haven’t seen me in a while. (“Joe! You’ve lost weight!”) It is enough to get me into good moods about myself. I always had a over-300 lb body after high school and to know that I can like this is pretty nifty.

Leave a Reply

