Standard

It’s been one of those weeks.

119_1903

Wednesday had me reorganizing the Friends of the Library paperwork and doing the minutes of the last meeting. This sort of thing is supposed to be done with the Secretary, you understand; however, even if we did have a separate one, I think I would do this on occasion just to tidy things up.

Today had me knitting.

119_1905

Almost all of my projects are shown here. These are the other two.

119_1907

These hats are going to be given as gifts to two really awesome folks. I just need to get them sent out! Along with the Guilder. And a few other things. -_-

Leave a Reply

