*turns page*

Standard

Well, these days have been one trip after another. As some of you folks know, I got the home net back. Mom got this sweet deal for AT&T’s U-Verse – no install/hardware fees at all) – and it’s been pretty groovy at home.

BUT! I do apologize for the lack of entries. It has been a pretty busy week.

I danced.

119_1730

I took photos of myself near bodies of water.

119_1727

I talked about last weekend’s fundraiser and what the upcoming ones could be.

1072238_10151604702994822_589749858_o

I ate a popsicle.

p_00391

I read books on gardening.

119_1736

And been grocery shopping.

p_00393

I have been knitting, but I thought you had enough of a fat guy knitting for the time being. 😛

Leave a Reply

