Now Listening: Dr. Dog: Oh No; Mood: Grey

Standard

Now Listening: Dr. Dog: Oh No
Mood: Grey

It’s been a cloudy time so far, both in life and in weather. The hot summer has been punctured by storms and clouds, adding much-needed rain to the area.

I have been knitting.

119_1716

Yesterday’s photo, but considering that I don’t have home net (soon to change!) I cannot submit photos as quickly as I want to.

Of course, today gave me an opportunity to do this.

119_1726

But my life has been through the wringer lately. Not as badly as some of you, I am sure, but still, I am trying to stay afloat, be in good humor, and try not to break down and just kill everyone.

That is why I have knitting, dangit.

Leave a Reply

