Moo.

Standard

Yes, I know. I’ve been away. Terrible, I know.

But! I have been keeping up with the photo-a-day thing.

Like this one.

119_1699

Taken in front of the city hall.

What about this one?

119_1703

During one of the many trips I took to the library. I was reading an article from a Smithsonian magazine.

And this?

119_1706

I did tell you I’m past the halfway mark, right? It’s all downhill now. 😀

I did sleep a bit, though.

p_00376

And enjoyed the local produce.

p_00380

(That’s what was left of a peach.)

And now?

119_1711

Where else would I be during a Sunday? *shrugs*

Leave a Reply

