June Photo Mode No. 7-11

Standard

Now Listening: The D’Oyly Carte Opera Company – The Mikado: Finale Act One
Mood: Cuddly

It has been a while. Where have I been!?

Well, I just got caught up with things, that’s all. I took photos of brightness…

p_00338

…of the local animals…

p_00332

(That’s one of the roosters that Mom had the craziness of getting. More on that later.)

…of me from down below…

p_00330

…of me, period…

119_1645

…and of something funny (that I want dangit!)

p_00336

All in all, things have been pretty good for me. My knitting however…

119_1649

As some of you readers no doubt remember, I have been doing a seamless raglan sweater from the top down off and on these months. The last time I was working on this, my calculations for the sleeve were off, and I ended up with a very baggy creature. A few days ago I fixed the calculations, frogged the sleeves, and now redoing it. It’s something that my fingers are not used to, after playing with heavier-weight yarn.

Leave a Reply

