June Photo Mode No. 3: On My Table

Standard

Yeah.

p_00317

My ‘workshop’ sort of speaking. My computer for the digital stuff, and my yarn when I am needing to knit something. Like my latest scarf.

p_00314

I got the idea from a photo of a chevron baby blanket. I’d love to make the blanket the moment I’m done with the scarf.

No idea who it is going to.

p_00319

Me, on the other hand, am here at Mcds. Enjoying the blinding sun and the oppressive wave of heat that we have so dearly dislike. At least I can get snowcones now.

Leave a Reply

