Fat guy knitting!

Standard

I gave up with the May Photo Challenge a while ago. I could not figure out how to pull off some of them and decided, instead, to just show you photos of me knitting.

But first, one of my bathrobe.

117_1613

As I mentioned, it’s Mom’s Christmas gift to me, and I have worn it almost every day. It’s so warm, and starting to pick up an Old Spice scent.

117_1618

Nothing has been happening these past days, apart from my knitting. One of the mainstays of a life that is mostly mainstay.

Which reminds me, the sweater part of the hoodie is done.

117_1617

I need to buy two more skiens for the hood, so it is currently softly gathering dust in the Procrastination Bin.

But for the moment, I’m knitting The Scarf.

117_1625

It is so cold here at Starbucks that I have been driven to wear it as well. It’s freezing!

Leave a Reply

