Martini Lounging!

Standard

Those who have followed me from LiveJournal should remember the first time I posted a web-mixtape. A mixtape unlike any other. One with stopgap flows and strange melodies.

Then I posted it to 8Tracks.

After that, I tweaked my other one at the time, Return to the Martini Lounge and posted it up as well.

This past week, I set up the third part, Revenge of the Martini Lounge. More jazzy than usual, but it has its quirks.

Then I realized that I usually post download links to them.

If you are so inclined to get them, feel free, shake yourself a martini (or a Mai Tai) and enjoy the kitschy tunage. Or if you want to give them a listen, just get on the 8Tracks links and give them a test drive. Either way, I am sure you will enjoy them. 😀

Leave a Reply

