Here, there, everywhere

Standard

I would include the multiverse, but, alas, I am not a planeswalker.

So what has been going on with you guys? Me? I’ve been busy.

I have been looking through mailboxes…

115_1593

Sniffed late spring roses…

115_1598

Wanted to win the Powerball so badly I bought a ticket…

p_00292

Took a photo in lousy lighting…

p_00294

And started to care about roses so badly that I ordered a mail catalog…

117_1606

Even took a photo of what change I have this week!

117_1611

Oh, and I knitted.

115_1605

And read the catalog so I could get inspired.

117_1609

I really want an Autumn Damask.

Leave a Reply

