May Photo Challenge No. 9-11

Standard

Seeing I can’t find No. 8, which was ‘Shape’, no matter how I thought. Maybe I should have gone shirtless…I’m pretty shapeless. HAH!

Anyway.

No. 9: A snack

p_00288

Why must Girl Scout cookies look and taste so damn good? *sighs and noms*

No. 10: Stars

I really did not know what to do with this one. I mean, it was all clouds yesterday, so no go there. Then I remembered my collections.

I am a huge collector with anything really: tumbled stones, books, Magic the Gathering cards, and artwork, which could be considered the star of all of them in total.

115_1544

I took all of my artwork that I had framed up put into one wall. I’d go into greater depth with these another time.

No. 11: Smile

115_1540

This was a no-brainer, really. I took it without glasses because I like seeing myself without them. I’m a vain moose, what can I say? *chuckles*

Leave a Reply

