May Photo Challange No. 1 and 2.

Standard

Yeah, I’m doing it for this month.

Yesterday was a bit of a challenge, seeing that I really didn’t buy anything except breakfast.

115_1500

The local folks know of Stripes convenience stores, and then they should know of their tacos they make for breakfast and lunch. I go there mainly for the burritos. Mainly.

Today, on the other hand…

115_1501

One of my most cherished morning rituals: the drinking of tea. But then, today I had to went to a new coffeeshop in Harlingen and it is really nice. I might come here more often. 😀

Leave a Reply

