Maths, paths, and other things

Standard

It’s been not bad for the weekend. Seeing that it’s been a while and all.

Saturday didn’t have me take a photo, seeing that we went to Edinburg for some barbecue and I forgot the camera. I decided to take one for Sunday…

p_00263

Mom took me to the local Subway, where I got some spinach caught in my mouth. Hey, moose love spinach. 😛

That night, I took another of me doing math stuff.

115_1475

As I said before, I have been looking through rummage stores for old math textbooks. I think I mentioned that I found one on Trigonometry. Anyway, I have been working through various problems. Nothing really much to comment about, seeing it’ll be in a separate section.

Yesterday had me going to the legendary Ornelas Bakery in Rio Hondo and getting a sugar fix.

p_00272

Their long-johns are just so damned good. So rich and so creamy. Epic noms! I only wish they had a bus over there so I can get a fix every day. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

