Desk jobs

Standard

Now Listening: Wax Tailor – Sit and Listen
Mood: Hungry

As I said, there was an internal organization of a fashion here at work. People got shuffled out, things were moved about.

I got my old desk back.

But first the one I was at.

Desk move before

According to the folks here, it has been thirty years of photos, with a few years missed. That open box? More photos and negatives. Negatives! I haven’t seen those in years!

So yeah, the other was inhabited by the other guy, but it was dusty as heck. Probably due to some ceiling work while I was not there, but easily cleaned up.

Desk move after

Yes, that is the Doctor scarf. No, it is not finished. But look at all of the space I have now! I can settle with my books! Maybe.

For now, I’m just here, surfing the net.

115_1478

Leave a Reply

