Photos of a fat guy knitting…and more

Standard

Seems to be the norm here.

115_1455 115_1459 115_1467

Lately, though, things have been somewhat on the standstill. I’ve been down with allergies/head cold.

115_1468

TMITuesday factoid: I tend to use already-worn shirts for handkerchiefs. Saves on tissues and really helps the chapped nose problem I get from them. And yes, I do wash them. Lots of hot water and soap.

Still, it’s been crazy. I’ve finished the Donut sleeve No.1, and already halfway done on Guilder.

115_1466

It’s amazing, and looks so comfy. I’m tempted to keep it.

Also, I need a haircut.

115_1469

It has reached the stage of getting dandruff-esque no matter how many times I wash it. I want it all off, and probably will get it as I did last year. Or not. Who knows.

Leave a Reply

