Radio silence…and a catch-up. (18-23)

Standard

I have to apologize for the lack of update here. Last I posted, it was Friday? Saturday? I’m too lazy to check.

Anywho, I have been busy. Oh yes indeed. Things have been just a bit too hectic for me, and I have been more at home with me away from the blog than anything. This needs to be remedied…

So, updates, yes. Prepare for one huge update….

No. 18: (Where I went)

115_1393_copy

Took another trip to Shipley’s in the morning to snack on delicious pastries and coffee. And to knit. I might be an addict now.

No. 19 (On the floor)

115_1396

Well, the camera is.

No. 20 (Above)

p_00219

Nothing above me but sky, clouds, and the stars. (Well, not the last part)

No. 21 (Hat)

p_00229

♫♪♫ I still have my haaaat…! -Girl Genius

No. 22 (Sometimes I…)

…knit at work.

p_00228

Nothing noteworthy, just doing a test swatch of the Nenuphar shawl pattern. As shown here.

p_00227

As usual, more on that later.

No. 23 (A pair)

…of snuggle buddies!

115_1401

Bearnard D. Bear and Alexander Moose, at your service. They’ve been mostly in bed for me to cuddle with when I’m dozing off, but I would like another moose plushie, y’know?

115_1402

Today was also laundry day, in which I washed my clothes: whites, t-shirts, pants, polos, etc. I usually hanger-hang the t-shirts, but I was on a roll and hung them on the line. *shrugs*

Leave a Reply

