*nom*

Standard

115_1168

As the long-time readers of this blog know, my favorite kind of food are sandwiches. And I have a weakness for roast beef also.

Recently, my personal combination is a roast beef & pastrami & Swiss Dagwood* with pickles, tomatoes, thinly-sliced onions, and Sriracha-spiked mayo on wheat. I usually use my sourdough-wheat, but the last batch finished ages ago.

I really need to do an entry of that later on…

*Dagwoods are named after Dagwood of comic fame; they are sandwiches in which mostly everything is put into it. The biggest one I made included chunks of chicken salad, Muenster cheese, Christmas ham, brown mustard and lots of veggies. 😀

Leave a Reply

