Hmph

Standard

So, I’m getting a sleeve done.

115_1163

It looks so danged thin! I really think I should frog and redo it. Dunno if I will though. Maybe after rereading the instructions.

So, what’s happening with you folks? This past week has been iffy. Nothing much to wonder about. Apart from knitting and minecraft, that is.

Today, however, I went out with Mom to the local Marshells.

115_1165

I mainly go for the food they sell there. I found this amazingly delicious peppermint tea there, and it’s been my Elixir of Choice for a while. I also found something else I got hooked with, but that’s another entry.

Leave a Reply

