Standard

As the Great Father as my witness, if I do not get more traffic, I will post naked photos of myself!

No, not really. *cut scene to the Father slapping his creator upside the head*

115_1155

Yesterday was pretty okay. I spent all day at work, doing a Livestock Show magazine (yearly thing, no hassles). I goofed off most of the time afterwards and felt so mentally fatigued afterwards at home that I didn’t do much of anything. Which is a shame, seeing we need to clean out the garage and take down the Christmas decorations.

Yeah, the tree is still up, but seeing that we usually do not take things down until the last week of January… *shrugs*

Today has me goofing off, as usual.

115_1158

Will probably knit the Who Scarf, might start on another project. Or help take down the tree. Or clean the dishes. Or…

Leave a Reply

