Standard

So today had me wanting to make bread. Instead of doing it the old-fashioned way–sourdough is very old-fashioned–I went through more modern ways: a bread machine.

115_1154

Mom got this a few years ago (I really do think I mentioned it somewhere in this place), and it has gotten little use since then, mainly for the fact that I prefer the feeling of the dough between my fingers. Still, it does make good bread.

Yesterday had me and Mom run errands. Well, she ran them, I went around Hobby Lobby to do window shopping.

115_1152

Not boring in itself, but all that yarn…mmm…

Leave a Reply

