Standard

Is there anyway to get rid of the site-view thingie on the top of the dashboard? It’s depressing to see that no one has paid attention to you, y’know?

Think I’m gonna kill myself
Cause a little suicide
Stick around for a couple of days
What a scandal if I died

-Elton John

Actually, no, not really. Also, if you give the song a listen, it’s very catchy, and you can’t help but tap your foot a bit as well.

Anywho, inspired by Miss Harlot, seeing she’s starting with her own, I am spending the weekend knitting my own.

115_1138

I haven’t touched this in a while. Still, to have the scarf just there, able to drape it against your neck. *sighs*

Leave a Reply

