Standard

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come to pass, leaving memories that become legend. Legend fades to myth, and even myth is long forgotten when the Age that gave it birth comes again… – Robert Jordan

It is the penultimate day of the end of the year, and I feel that the year is barely beginning.

This year, I mean.

I have done so much that I never thought I would do, and yet…

Yet…

Here I am, wanting the year not to end.

I do know that time marches on. Chronos, with his scythe and his hourglass, measuring the remaining hours until Tuesday, the new beginning of the year, is waiting for us all to make the first move.

Expect this place to be busy then. Loads of new stuff as I move from LiveJournal and onto here. Including various story lines, photos, and endless posts about yarn.

Heck, I might make this place busy already…

Now Listening: 10,000 Maniacs: These Are The Days
Mood: Meh

Leave a Reply

