Here, there, everywhere

Standard

115_1106

As mentioned, I got a fluffy robe for Christmas. Not much of a haul, but there you go. It's not bad, and I wear it almost constantly when I'm at home. Like yesterday, where I spent most of the time playing Minecraft. I'm currently stuck in a secondary abandoned mine, right below the first one, and comes out right at the sheer bottom of a really great rift. Of course, there are other rifts in that rift and in both mines, leading to a giant maze of interspaced corridors and giant spiders and stuff. I love it.

I also got a package in the mail from DeviantArt, which, when opened, had these.

115_1110

Clockwise from top, Lindelokse‘s Subtle Glory, Industrial Forest‘s Entrance to the Sacred Tree, and NoseShark‘s Wal-r-Us. All the art was on my wishlist. I do not know who sent them, which is a damned shame because the package does not show who sent them over.

But yay, more art to hang on my wall!

Today had me working.

115_1113

Waiting on calls that will probably not respond back and leads that will not go anywhere. It’s one of those days. Still, the last Thursday of the year. I need to get my stuff together.

Leave a Reply

