FO: Wingspan

Standard

I finished last night, and blocked it this morning.

115_1097

Name: Wingspan by maylin Tri’Coterie Designs (Ravelry link!)
Yarn: Patons Kroy Socks FX, colorway Clover Colors (three skeins)
Needles: US3 26in circulars

It was a nifty knit to be honest. I didn’t know who it was meant to be until Mom looked at it and said, “Why don’t you give it to (—)?”* And I thought to myself, “Why not?” So I rushed and finished and here we are.

I will gladly make one for myself, but I have to find colors that will appeal to me. Green and orange are not my kind of colors. 😛

*Name withheld because person in question reads the blog and it’ll ruin the surprise!

Leave a Reply

