Standard

So, last week, I got my first Christmas card by the infamously neat Mr. R.,also known as BlueEyedWolf on FA. He does ingenious comics that uses lots of references of cartoons and other comics; not to mention, he’s a major cartoon buff (from what I gather from our online chats)

Anywho, thanks in part of the card, I got inspired to knit.

115_1078

The hat is heading back to him along with a Christmas card with his name on it. It’s knitted with acrylic though, which I wasn’t too much at home with, but I didn’t have anything else to use. I wish I did, though. I think it would have done better with wool. *shrugs*

And yes, that is Joe Moose knitting on the card. 😀

Leave a Reply

