Standard

I don’t believe they knew that I was Long John Silver…
-Jethro Tull, “Mother Goose”

So today had me out of the house for most of the day. Where? Why, the local Mcds.

115_1068

I just had to get out today. I also am somewhat high with caffeine, seeing I had three cups of coffee today. Well, almost three. I can’t stomach the third just yet.

Nothing going, nothing coming, nothing doing.

I tell a lie on the last part though.

115_1069

I have been knitting Wingspan, which I have to say is doing quite well.

115_1071

I really need to do another of these. I love them. Thankfully, HobbyLobby has a nice assortment of yarns for me to mix and match. Or just get and knit.

Leave a Reply

