*waves*

Standard

I think I used the title before.

So yeah, it’s been pretty iffy here this past week. But it has it’s moments. Like Wednesday.

115_1040

It was Cris’ birthday, and Diana brought over yellow cake pops shaped like Star Trek conbadges, since Cris is a Trekkie, so we had fun pretending they were working…until I dressed up in a red shirt.

Get it? No? Get out of the room.

Today, however, I had to get to UTB to figure out what the hell was going on with the application.

115_1042

Apparently, I had made a mistake on the application, which was fixed, and I should get a response next week.

Also, I am trying to see if I can get any VA monies, seeing Dad was a veteran through and through. This is also a thrust into something I talked about earlier this year, and will look into it if anything comes up.

I also got a new phone: Mom’s old one, which is much better than the one I had (collapsible keyboard!). However, I spent most of yesterday trying to figure out how to install ringtones into it, and failing miserably.

Oh, and I’m at 11,232 words right now. I know, it’s not much, but heck, it’s been a busy week!

Leave a Reply

