Standard

I am kinda under a bit of trepidation right now.

The reason is that I am going to be my mind looked at tomorrow.

Due to recent events (mostly me being on edge and getting just plain terrible) I am going to get myself evaluated to see just what is going on. And if it could be treated. Which I’m sure, but still.

It’…just all this…this *waves his hands around vaguely* I don’t know. I get mad for the silliest reasons. I have been in a blue funk for months. Everything is just so depressing and boring and…well, you get the point.

So yeah, that’s how things are right now. Dunno what else to say. *shrugs*

Leave a Reply

