Standard

Well, today was my birthday.

115_0973

And it was pretty alright. I had a blue mood for most of the day, which really was unfair of things really.

Mom took me out to a free Grand Slam over at Denny’s, then we went shopping, where I had absolutely nothing to find and buy for a gift to myself. After that, went to work, where I got a bit of bad news (more on that later). I went home to find a good meal waiting for me and a cheesecake that I made last night ready for eating.

And now I’m knitting.

Leave a Reply

