Ninth Month Challenge: Father

Standard

Six years ago last month, Dad died to cancer. I mentioned it here back then, if any of you want to read into it a bit more.

Anywho, finding a photo in the house with him in it was rather tough to do, seeing that we have no photo albums and no way of cataloging photos in general.

Then I remembered that I posted a photo a few months after he passed on.

dad6pz8

This is an oooooold photo, I’m guessing eight (nine?) years ago. Here you see Mom, Dad, one of my sisters, my older brother, and of course me.

It’s gonna be Dad’s birthday in a few weeks, and we’re gonna have a party in his memory, as we always had. We still miss him. 😐

Leave a Reply

