Meltdown in 5…4…3…

Standard

Today was just one of those days in which the day is good and perfect, then BAM! the world crushes you, trying to grind you down.

This is what happened today.

Granted, the day was awesome. Took the boss to lunch, had some information to finangle, then I left for home and everything just…fell apart.

I mean, even now I’m trying not to rant and rage. I have the door locked so I can’t blow up in front of anyone (didn’t work anyways, people kept on knocking). I have soothing music to keep my mood down.

But the thing is that I don’t know what caused it. It’s like, the moment I walk into the house and I get snarly and pissy and just want to make everyone shut the hell up.

Looks like I have to read up on aura cleansing, hm?

Leave a Reply

