Yay!

Standard

Forgot about the old camera. Now I still have a camera! Yay? *shrugs* Need new batteries though.

Anywho, I got my first major package of last year.

HPIM5462

First off, the creator of this game, Kory Bing has a comic, by the name of Skin Deep, dealing with mythical creatures and the humans who are kinda ignorant of them. Anyway, in one of the strips, she made mention of these cards. With the help of Kickstarter, she has them now on sale.

Anywho, I was one of the backers of the drive, and this was my prize: a free deck of cards. I can easily play a game of solitaire with this, if only I knew how to do it.

HPIM5474

Leave a Reply

