April Challenge: Younger Self

Standard

DSCF0035

Technically, this is a younger self of me. Half an hour ago. Yes I’m cheating. 😀

Actually, I couldn’t find any younger photos of me. The photo albums are in the attic, and due to the accident I had several years ago, I haven’t been up there since.

So yes, the photo also shows me doing something: redoing the first sock. After being so enamored with the one I finished (need photos!), I frogged the other one to the heel, redoing it ala short-rows, and will be doing the leg again. I really don’t care because they are my socks dangit. And I needed something to do after the sock buffet incident. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

