Photo Month: Trashy keys and breakfasts

Standard

DSCF9944

Alright, this past week had me without the camera and without home net. I took photos, but not many. Yesterdays challenge (Your Name) had me completely flummoxed, though wooferstl pulled though neatly. Still, I’ve been here…just here. 🙂

So today has been dealing with trash, and I thought you would like to see the trashy desk I have. I do clean it off once in a while, y’know…sheesh…

Breakfast:

DSCF9897

Keys:

DSCF9940

Leave a Reply

