Photo Month: Before/After

Standard

I have been off the track lately, due to the fact that I had an terrible affliction that got me so danged stressed out. So, I skipped a few days to show you an 'after' photo.

Picture 26

Got another tooth pulled, due to a cavity was was yet to become abscessed. When I went to the dentist today, they had to remove it, to which the dentist said it separated into six or so pieces and had to remove them all.

Still, thanks to painkillers and antibiotics, I'm due to get better. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

