Photo Month: A Sign

Standard

DSCF9675

Today I was at South Padre Island, where I sat at the Manatee Bar (AKA Isla Grand Beachfront Hotel’s Hammerhead Bar), where I was getting shnockered with their signature drink, the Hammerhead. It is like a zombie, but the proportions of the rums used were shocking.

Very shocking.

A bit after handling the drink, I got a sample shot of 150-proof brandy that went down very easily. And I asked one of the ladies serving them to take this photo of me. And a sign.

Anywho, it’s Spring Break, the week of heavy breezes, endless walls of flesh, and lots of sunburns. I’ll see about taking more photos tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

