Standard

DSCF9298

This is one of the restaurant that I have been visiting lately on-route to UTB. Appears to be a Mom&Pop restaurant that serves Mexican food. Affordable specials, good coffee, nice place to be a regular.

Case in point:

DSCF9297

I once tried to pay a bill with credit when the machine was broken, but that day was the last time I was heading over there a week or so before class begun, so I couldn’t pay for it until the first day of school. The manager was really understandable about the situation though. I did pay in cash when I came back. 😀

Leave a Reply

