Yay!

Standard

See this? It’s mine now. *evil laugh*

Story goes thusly: After getting a bit of money from college *coughloancough*, I am reading Ray Bradbury at the school library when I get a call from Mom. She says that since I’m the one using it most of the time for work and school, if she could sell it to me. I give it a few hours and agree. Give her the money and now I’m busily uploading/installing various doodads on it.

Anything I should add to it to help out with things?

FYI: I’m still wanting to get the latest ipod, but I have my laptop. It’s cool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

